Reviews

Kiss Dress Shop
5.0
Based on 1 reviews
powered by Facebook
Alex Lockert
Alex Lockert
2019-02-03T15:04:35+0000
A very proffesionally run dress hire/buy business and a fantastic range of dresses to choose from! Personal and... comfortable environment. Highly Recommend!read more
Kiss Dress Hire
5.0
Based on 43 reviews
powered by Facebook
Natasha Leonard Was Colquhoun
Natasha Leonard Was Colquhoun
2021-08-12T10:42:05+0000
Apryl is just amazing from start to finish. Can not recommend Kiss Dress hire highly enough. She will ensure your dress... is exactly what you love and make sure you feel a million dollars on your special day. #personaltouch #feellikeamilliondollarsThank you so much for everything xread more
Selina Warrington
Selina Warrington
2021-07-08T19:31:52+0000
So glad we found this place, fantastic service from start to finish! Really helpful with advice, would highly... recommend. Thanks to Apryl for being amazing xxread more
Sara Durrant
Sara Durrant
2021-07-08T14:53:59+0000
What a fantastic find. My daughter had a lovely time trying different colour & style dresses to see what we liked, and... with the help of Apryl who is so lovely & does her job very well, we finally chose a beautiful dress that complemented her for her prom. I would highly recommend kiss to anyone.read more
Angie Gipson
Angie Gipson
2021-05-02T17:47:28+0000
My daughter and I went to Kiss Dress Hire to find her a Prom dress. My daughter is quite shy and not very confident but... Apryl soon put her at ease by being considerate and really helpful. We felt exclusive being the only ones in there and didn't feel pressured in any way at all. All in all it was a really fun experience. (Something i thought i would never say, considering the stress that entails teenage dress shopping!!! ) So Apryl , please continue to do, what you are doing!!! I can't recommend Kiss Dress Hire highly enough!Thanks againAngieread more
Shakira Murkin
Shakira Murkin
2019-12-09T11:18:59+0000
The dress was lovely thank you. I felt so at ease when I went to pick the dress. I didn't know what I was looking for... but luckily Apryl knew exactly what would look good on me and asked lots if questions to see if I felt comfortable in said dress. I would highly recommend kiss dress hire to anybody looking for a dress. Thank you ever so much Apryl! Xread more
Nicola Bird
Nicola Bird
2019-11-18T09:13:45+0000
Such wonderful service by Kiss dress hire, helping and advising me on the perfect dress for my occasion!Would... definitely recommend you visit!Thank you xread more
Chrissy Holland
Chrissy Holland
2019-09-14T11:57:46+0000
amazing service, great advice giving, great lady and amazing dress for my wedding. apryl had time for you and helped... choose the right dress for you and if you need small alterations shes brilliant at it and makes you feel very comfortable. will definitely use again for future hires 😊read more
Charlotte Nicholls
Charlotte Nicholls
2019-08-12T21:31:56+0000
Fantastic advice & customer service. We were made to feel at ease from the moment we walked through the door, not... rushed or pressurised in any way. Thank you Apryl.read more
Tracy Wood
Tracy Wood
2019-07-12T19:33:30+0000
thank you April for making Gemma so at ease she looks lovely in her dress
Becky Wright
Becky Wright
2019-07-12T06:52:33+0000
I would highly recommend Apryl she certainly knows what she’s doing. My daughter doesn’t wear dresses so we had no idea... what style etc would suit her but in the first visit a dress was picked. I was expecting it to be a stressful experience but it was so relaxed from start to finish. Apryl is a pro at what she does. Thank you once again for making Mollie look absolutely gorgeous xxread more
Jennifer Howard-Dobson
Jennifer Howard-Dobson
2019-07-08T20:25:07+0000
Found the perfect dress for a black tie do -I would have been lost without Apryl’s amazing eye helping me choose her... wonderful selection of dresses. Highly recommended!read more
Julie Aleksic
Julie Aleksic
2019-07-07T09:31:05+0000
Everything! The professional, friendly experience, the way Apryl knew exactly which dress would be perfect for Abbie.... Will definitely be back! Xxread more
Kevin Honey
Kevin Honey
2019-07-06T18:41:06+0000
Very friendly and helpful. Apryl was very patient and didn't try and rush a decision and made you feel welcome and like... you were the only customers. Good selection of dresses, colours and styles to suit any taste. Dress looked amazing on the night.read more
Tracey Jordan
Tracey Jordan
2019-07-06T15:19:12+0000
Thanks to your help and expertise, you made Alannah look like the princess she wanted to be. Thank you so much. I will... be back with my next daughter, see you in two years 💗 xread more
Melanie Russell
Melanie Russell
2019-07-06T06:07:47+0000
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Apryl at Kiss Dress Hire. My daughter has previously had a bad experience at another... dress hire shop and was feeling down until we visited Kiss Dress Hire. From start to finish the whole experience was 5 stars. Apryl really listened to my daughters likes and dislikes and also made her own professional suggestions. She left us alone to view each dress and make an independent decision which was great as we never felt any pressure. Once the dress was chosen she suggested adding a lovely halter neck strap alteration this was at minimal cost. with a wide variety of styles and colours we wouldn't hesitate to revisit if the occasion arose.read more
Zoe Hughes
Zoe Hughes
2019-07-05T23:21:18+0000
Excellent service , that we would highly recommend . We were spoilt for choice with the huge selection of beautiful... dresses . We especially liked the appointment system , giving that personal touch to prom dress shopping. Would definitely use again . Thank you Apryl xread more
Clare Thrower
Clare Thrower
2019-07-05T16:56:00+0000
We had a wonderful experience at kids dress hire. My daughter was really shy and unsure of what she was looking for .... Apryl knew exactly what would suit her and selected a range of dresses for her to try on . Apryl was warm and welcoming and made my daughter feel really special . Would recommend 100% . Thank you so much xxread more
Louise Cooper
Louise Cooper
2019-06-29T15:56:44+0000
Excellent service , with a huge number of dresses to pick from. Apryl knew exactly how to help us find the perfect prom... dress for Erin. Made us feel welcome , comfortable and such a pleasant experience. Highly recommended ❤️read more
Giuseppina Standring
Giuseppina Standring
2019-06-28T06:48:47+0000
Great service from Apryl. Thoroughly recommend her. My daughter was so pleased with her dress she had for her prom.... Should would have never even tried the dress on without Apryl’s help and guidance. She had the best night at her prom and felt a million dollars. Thanks Apryl 😊read more
Mo Favager
Mo Favager
2019-05-31T15:06:07+0000
I hired a wonderful outfit for our daughters wedding. Apryl gives great advice and really great service - highly... recommended Thank you very much xxxxread more
Sarah Barker
Sarah Barker
2019-02-14T20:41:34+0000
Apryl was so amazin - my daughter had fallen in love with a Pia Michi dress we couldn’t find anywhere, and Apryl not... only offered to order one direct from the manufactures for us, but she honoured a discount that would of expired, and also agreed to post as we live miles away - brilliant 5 star service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - thank you so much 👌read more
Jacqui Yeomanson
Jacqui Yeomanson
2019-02-05T12:17:40+0000
Highly recommend Apryl at Kiss Dress Hire. My daughter very rarely wears a dress and had no idea what style, length,... sparkly or not, etc. She only had an idea of 3 colours. Had an amazing first visit and sorted in one appointment after trying quite a few dresses. So pleased with service. Most definitely worth a visit without a doubt. Xread more
Natalie Skilton
Natalie Skilton
2019-02-04T06:53:55+0000
Highly recommended Kiss Dress Hire. We had a great afternoon, Apryl was amazing, putting my nervous 16 year old and... ease and helped her find the most fabulous dress for her prom. Can't thank you enough !!read more
Sam Rushworth
Sam Rushworth
2019-02-03T18:44:47+0000
What an amazing experience! Apryl you truly made my daughter feel at ease, listened to her and have the most amazing... dresses! she is so excited looking forward to her prom.read more
Catherine Arthur
Catherine Arthur
2019-01-26T18:55:46+0000
Wow April is amazing, she really knows her stuff ,, my daughter Shannon explained what she liked and didn’t like and... Every dress April brought her was just what she liked , she was torn between 2 dresses , but finally decided on one x I would HIGHLY recommend it xx thank you Aprilread more
Nicki Dolphin
Nicki Dolphin
2018-10-04T15:32:31+0000
Apryl is one of the kindest people I have met, she goes out of her way to make you feel welcome and to help. I would... highly recommend her beautiful dresses and customer service to anyone!read more
Tracey Claydon
Tracey Claydon
2018-08-13T18:22:53+0000
Apryl is an amazing lady she made choosing a prom dress for my daughter a joy. She has so much patience and a great eye... for the individual. I would highly recommend Kiss Dress Hireread more
Steph Daley
Steph Daley
2018-08-03T08:47:44+0000
From the moment we walked into Kiss it was obvious that Apryl knew exactly what she was doing and the help we got from... her was outstanding. Although we didn’t find a dress on the first visit she kept us updated by sending pictures and info about other dresses. Great job Apryl - thank you. Definitely the best place we visited in trying to find a dress.read more
Caroline Gage
Caroline Gage
2018-08-01T13:37:18+0000
My daughter was absolutely delighted with her dress that she hired for a ball. Apryl selected some amazing dresses for... her to try on. She just knew from talking to my daughter what she might like. She felt like a princess and was spoilt for choice. The dresses Apryl has are stunning and with the complementary accessories as well, the whole experience was just perfect.read more
Ash Davis
Ash Davis
2018-07-28T19:07:56+0000
Absolutely fantastic place. Dresses are beautiful. Apryl is amazing to her customers. She made my daughters prom dress... hunt go very smoothly and my daughter looked a million dollars. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.read more
Mary Stamp
Mary Stamp
2018-07-26T20:32:26+0000
I went to Kiss Dress Hire to find a dress for a summer ball.Apryl was extremely helpful, professional. And an... enormous help.. She could see immediately what would and would not suit me and I came away with a lovely dress which was much admired at the Ball.I will certainly visit her again in future.read more
Jackie Stopher
Jackie Stopher
2018-07-07T22:40:22+0000
From the first initial contact to arrange to try on some dresses, all the way through to returning the dress following... a successful prom Apryl was fantastic. She asked all the right questions to find a dress my fussy daughter loved and made the whole experience stress free. Apryl has a great choice of dresses to choose from and accessories if needed. Would not hesitate to use Kiss again and thoroughly recommend Apryl’s services. Thank you.read more
Katy Harman
Katy Harman
2018-07-07T20:48:20+0000
My daughter looked absolutely stunning in the dress we hired from Kiss Dress Hire for her High School Prom! Apryl... provided a 5 star service from start to finish! Such an amazing choice of dresses and styles! Nothing was too much trouble! Highly recommended!read more
Debora Mckay
Debora Mckay
2018-06-23T15:51:45+0000
Apryl was amazing from start to finish. Would recommend Kiss to anyone looking for a special dress. Thanks.
Hazel Goodman
Hazel Goodman
2018-05-15T13:35:40+0000
Cannot recommend Apryl and Kiss Dress Hire highly enough. Apryl is a lovely lady, so patient, and her recommendations... were spot on. A fabulous range of dresses to hire and buy - we ended up buying the perfect dress for my extremely fussy daughter. Thank you so much for all your help Apryl - we got there in the end!read more
Sophie Ayers
Sophie Ayers
2018-03-16T11:40:26+0000
Apryl offers a fabulous service, tailored to each individual and is able to provide not only a wide range of beautiful... styles and designs, but also has accessories to complete your look. I had so many compliments on my dress, I felt like a million dollars and more. I would definitely recommend Kiss Dress Hire and will be back for the next event!read more
Claire Cutler
Claire Cutler
2018-01-05T19:44:08+0000
Amazing service. My daughter was made to feel special while we relaxed and watched her put on a fashion show. ... Everything was so easy and relaxed. There's no fighting to stand in front of a mirror, no public eyes, just a relaxed individual appointment. Dresses are varied in styles with a multitude of choice.read more
Lisa Gardiner
Lisa Gardiner
2018-01-05T19:38:10+0000
Thank you Apryl for your fantastic service, the dress was amazing and everyone loved it. I spend months looking for the... perfect dress, and as you can imagine being short my choices were limited. But within minutes of being with you I found my perfect fit. Many thanks Lisa Gardinerread more
Linda Hammond
Linda Hammond
2018-01-05T18:35:51+0000
I hired my dress for my 21st birthday party, from kiss hire, the lady was so lovely and attentive. When I wore my dress... everyone commented how lovely and stunning it was. I would recommend kiss dress hire to all, for lovely and perfect dresses for any occasion. Thank you xread more
Kay Payne Was-Shannon
Kay Payne Was-Shannon
2018-01-05T18:35:33+0000
Kiss dress hire were fantastic. Both my daughter's dresses were supplied by Kiss and the attention to detail for both... was excellent. I cannot recommend them enough.read more
KevinVikki Williams
KevinVikki Williams
2018-01-05T18:30:40+0000
A great service from start to finish, with lots of choice and great value for money. Apryl was really helpful and could... provide accessories too, which was great xxread more
Samantha Burroughes
Samantha Burroughes
2018-01-05T18:29:57+0000
Excellent service, amazing selection of dresses! Was so impressed with my dress.
Tonynbex Harvey
Tonynbex Harvey
2018-01-05T18:01:56+0000
I had both my daughters dresses from Apryl Thanks for all your help Such an amazing ladyI will highly recommend xx
Sharla Rush
Sharla Rush
2018-01-05T17:39:50+0000
Highly recommend 5*. Apryl was so helpful and patient. My daughter looked stunning thanx to Kiss Dress Hire x
Bonnie Scarff Mead
Bonnie Scarff Mead
2018-01-05T16:36:02+0000
Apryl was amazing! Helpful and friendly and made the whole 'prom dress experience' alot less stressful �xx
Mandy Robinson
Mandy Robinson
2018-01-05T15:56:41+0000
Was at our wits end trying to find what we needed. Came across Kiss Dress Hire. The lady that helped us was so helpful... and we found just what we needed. Thank you so much.read more
Berti Cook
Berti Cook
2018-01-05T15:40:44+0000
Apryl is very professional, always goes the extra mile to give you exactly what you’re looking for, my sister always... comes away extremely happy and always have a great laugh, we highly recommendread more
Gina Everett
Gina Everett
2018-01-05T15:34:36+0000
Really great, friendly service, and a brilliant range of dresses. My daughter looked beautiful on her prom day, and... we'll treasure the photos forever. I'd highly recommend Apryl at Kiss Dress Hire for that special outfit.read more
Lauren Barnes
Lauren Barnes
2018-01-05T15:32:30+0000
Apryl is lovely and helpful and willing to go the extra mile x
Emma Roots
Emma Roots
2018-01-05T15:01:00+0000
Absolutely loved my dress, would highly recommend!
Karen Rudling
Karen Rudling
2018-01-05T15:00:57+0000
Great service fab dress defo go back and we traveled from dereham
Bethany Hartley
Bethany Hartley
2018-01-05T14:49:49+0000
Very helpful, friendly and well priced, definitely 5 stars!
Next Reviews
Call Now Button